A-BOMB 69L Humpday Exclusive and more summer cuteness!

Dude. Lavea is on this whole its hot, omg I can NOT believe I already have the air conditioning on in my house, I have too many clothes on so I’d best make some super cute summery clothes kick.

More shorts. These have prim back pockets that actually work with my funky ao. I haven’t taken them off since she gave them to me.
50L until next release, then 100L

Also available in pink, orange, brown, and green!

Incredibly cute cami tank top thinger what comes on all layers for only 50L!

Also available in tan, blue, black, pink, green and red!

Exclusive pattern/best color evar Teal for 69L Humpday Happiness.

69L total for both today only!

And once again, that’s that.

❤ Addi, Lavea and Cat

New items and Humpday Happiness items
The Wash store – go check out the Art Street Fair while you still can!
All around goodness and cute stores at Reasonable Desires Mall
Newest shop at Paris New York

Shop blog

Flickr

About addisonmortlock


One response to “A-BOMB 69L Humpday Exclusive and more summer cuteness!

Leave a Reply

