A-BOMB 69L Humpday – Shake It – Courtney Boots – V-day Bazaar

69L Humpday Happiness special is a special recolor of our Jenny wellies. Make sure to head in before midnight slt to pick up these cute,
cute boots for cheap. This particular color/pattern is going up to 100L tonight at midnight and then after V-Day they will disappear so RUN!

I’ve totally been into little ruffly dresses recently and Lavea picked up on that and made one with an A-BOMB twist! Sleeveless, high neck,
polka dotted goodness, that is what it is. I didn’t even let her finish and name it before I demanded she hand it over so I could wear it. The skirt comes on multiple attach points, one of them should work for your ao! Shake It is reduced to 75L until the next release then it goes up to the regular price of 150L.

PLUS, more comfy boots from Caterina! I love these and own a similar pair irl. I don’t want to take them off. Ever. And since they are color
change, I don’t think I will ever have to! The Courtney boots are reduced to 150L until the next release then it goes up to the regular price of 300L.

Lets see, lets see, what else am I forgetting? OH! Valentine’s Day Bazaar kiosk thinger. Some of our more popular items for only 50L
through V-day. Find them and other 50L goodies from great designers including Sn@tch, Nomine, Pink Fuel, and *Dreams*:
V-day Bazaar

mmk I think that’s that. Have a great day, I know I will!

Addi, Lavea and Cat

Main Store at Sn@tch City
The Wash
Reasonable Desires Mall

Shop blog

Flickr

About addisonmortlock


One response to “A-BOMB 69L Humpday – Shake It – Courtney Boots – V-day Bazaar

Leave a Reply

